Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Upmove to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$1,100
Sinnamon Park
Kanimbla
10
Susan
Reviewed 4 days ago
confusion on delivery location but it all worked out well in the long run. My grandson is delighted to have the car now. Thank you.
$255
Nerang
Brisbane Airport
10
Saeed
Reviewed 6 days ago
Mr.Tony was punctual, proficient and helpful.
$595
Motorcycle Triumph Bonneville
Kingston
Vincentia
10
Matt
Reviewed 6 days ago
Professional and easy. Highly recommend.
$1,000
Delacombe
Wattle Grove
10
Andrey
Reviewed 6 days ago
Exceptional service. Good communication, they were on time both pickup and delivery. The car i was transporting had a dead engine and White Truck managed to unload it into a perfect spot. Can't recommend more.
$895
Motorcycle Suzuki Bergman
Riverside
Macquarie
10
Henry
Reviewed 6 days ago
Excellent to deal with - very quick communication, seamless pickup and delivery.
$495
Motorcycle Bultaco Metralla
Ballina
Canberra
10
Nigel
Reviewed 1 week ago
there were issues about collecting my bike, but Jamie handled it all very professionally and with great diplomacy. I'm most pleased with the service and will not hesitate to ask him again.
$880
Mercedes Benz 300E
Cairns
Caloundra
10
Peta
Reviewed 1 week ago
So easy to work with, updated on all stages of vehicle movements. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you to Jo and team.
$1,000
Marrickville
Caloundra West
10
Gareth
Reviewed 1 week ago
Clear communication the whole way. Vehicle arrived safe n sound at destination.
$800
Weetangera
Moorabbin
10
Barbara
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thank you, Nuno. I will highly recommend you to other car club members who need a trustworthy and reliable service for their precious cars.
$175
Motorcycle Royal enfield Meteor 350
Mount Pleasant
Queens Park
10
Seetal
Reviewed 1 week ago
Greg was brilliant and the move happened very smoothly. Highly recommend.
$850
New Italy
Brookvale
10
Jason
Reviewed 1 week ago
Attentive and good communication. Will use again.
$800
Canberra
Taree
10
Peter
Reviewed 1 week ago
Nuno went above and beyond what could be expected: Door to Door pickup and delivery. Lots of pictures taken and submitted for documentation and he took good care of the Jag. And most of all: A fair price. If it would not have been for Nuno's offer, I might not have ended up buying this great car.
$275
Crib Point
Moe South
10
Cheryl
Reviewed 1 week ago
My very much loved motorbike was handled with the most Care. This was an absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. Updates on where he was every step of the way so professional I’d recommend him to anybody .
$990
Andergrove
Collingwood Park
10
Catherine
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service, would highly recommend. Thank you
$140
Motorcycle CFMOTO 150NK
Burpengary East
Caboolture
10
Ryleigh
Reviewed 1 week ago
this is my second time using them and it was just as easy as it was the first time! incredibly friendly and punctual. i’ll definitely be a regular from here on out.
$370
Crossfire utv
Brown Hill
Shepherds Flat
10
Damian
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
I would like to give a 6 star rating! I oredered an electic UTV side by side for the farm. There was some miscommunication between the supplier and the warehouse. All I have to say is that THANK goodness Adam was there when he deliverd the UTV. It was supposed to be ready to roll off the truck. NOT Adams fault as he was just delivery. As a result Adam used his injenuity to not only get the UTV of pallets, but to get it off the tray truck in the safest manner ever. More than highly recommended. He cared and took the time to help me, a rare gift these days. He was in no rush and was brilliant in his handling of the situation. If you have to ever get anything towed safely, securely and delivered with care select Adam (Adzzies Towing)!
$1,190
Diahtsu Rocky
Loganholme
Ashford
10
Tolupene
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Needed a car transported from Brisbane to Adelaide. Great service really happy with the communication and turn around. Managed to squeeze me in next day which was really helpful. Also great price would definitely use again and highly recommend.
$1,600
Cairns
Mount Isa City
10
John
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great service and the vehicle was delivered ahead of schedule, awesome work!
$440
Motorcycle Honda Cbr250
Narangba
Wyoming
10
Lily
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Tony was absolutely amazing. Great value for money and he was so lovely and professional. Couldn't recommend him more
$936
South Melbourne
Wagga Wagga
10
Brenden
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Adam was awesome bitta trouble on my end but he was so understanding
$132
Westmeadows
Alphington
10
Stephen
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great service and I will definitely be using this service again.
$275
Bentleigh
Strathdale
10
Dennis
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Rick was amazing, truly a professional. On time for pick up and delivery and very efficient in bike handling. A great guy as well and I would thoroughly recommend him for all your transport needs.
$1,600
Glenaroua
North Ipswich
9.5
PATRICK
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
They may not have the greatest english skills, being Russian and sub continental. But they make it up in their ability, clear text and email communication, and photographing of the entire experience. I bought a classic car, unseen. White truck picked it up, transported it and dropped it off within a specific timeframe, and supplied photos and emails upon the entire process. They gave me confidence and peace of mind. When you use these guys, you are dealing with a small, but professional team that delivers what it says. 10 out of 10. Many thanks, will recommend you and use you, should I need further services. I'm a 7th generation Aussie. I don't trivialise recommendations. Bloody well done WHITE TRUCK.
$395
West Wodonga
Box Hill North
10
Margaret
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jamie was great! Super clear communication and delivery
$548
Phillip
Waterloo
10
JAMES
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Nuno is an absolute pleasure to work with: Professional, great communication, prompt, and he cares about doing what you need! Recommend him, and would 100% use him again
$395
Mittagong
Fisher
10
Karen
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Absolutely recommend. Prompt, professional and friendly service.
$550
Dusting Sidecar - Side Car Frame and Side Car Body they are seperate -...
Magill
North Wangaratta
10
Jeff
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great service thankyou
$1,098
Currimundi
Cairns
10
Qqqq
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very highly recommended. Parkin and co have that personal touch sadly missing from the big corporate monopolies. The price was fair and the service was fast and efficient taking care of our new car en route to Cairns.
$1,435
Berrima
Darwin
10
Carl
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jamie’s communication was flawless, his ETA for delivery was spot on and the bike arrived with some expected transport dust but had clearly been strapped and securely transported from Sydney to Darwin, a huge journey. Hosed my beloved off and now exploring the top end the best way possible, on two wheels. Thanks Jamie!
$1,050
Eagle Farm
Karama
10
Sian
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
If I could give a rating of 100 it wouldn't be enough gratitude for the brilliant friendly easy affordable (as most rip us NT mob off with transport) service provided by Motorbike Movers a big thank you to Micheal and Neil from NT. S.Fields
$890
Toyota Rav4
Mosman
Carrara
10
Annie
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very seamless and quick! Would use again.
$880
Maroochydore
Townsville
10
Karl
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great service. Professional, efficient, helpful and well priced
$350
Toowoomba City
Mount Cotton
9.5
PETER
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication, price & ease of organising pickup/delivery
$500
Holden torana
Bendigo
Dandenong
10
Tony
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
100% reliable and very helpful
$535
Collingwood
Lennox Head
10
Alicia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jamie was communicative and careful, checking in and giving timeframes, taking my bike without incident from Melbourne, Vic to northern NSW.
$1,895
Motorcycle Yamaha Wr250f
Golden Gully
Muirhead
10
Brittany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very easy to communicate with, delivered with care and on time. Highly recommend
$445
Motorcycle Cfmoto Clx700
Parramatta
Mermaid Beach
10
Bibek
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Was great guy, very professional, picked up and delivered on time and quicker. Definitely will get this service again of i have to deliver my bike again.
$425
Williams Landing
Blacktown
10
Melrose
Reviewed 22 June, 2024
Jamie was very efficient and quick. Always responded swiftly. Was the cheapest quote I got. Excellent. Will definitely recommend
$685
Nirimba
Belconnen
10
Matthew
Reviewed 20 June, 2024
Great work guys.. excellent service
$925
Motorcycle Ducati 749s
Braeside
Perth
10
Kevin
Reviewed 20 June, 2024
Great service, kept me informed the entire time. Prompt service. Very good experience would recommend.
$210
Lilli Pilli
Holsworthy
10
Gail
Reviewed 19 June, 2024
These people were SO good. Especially considering I inconvenienced them a bit I think. They were friendly, professional and so nice. I'd use them again in a heartbeat.😍 Thank you so much guys. You made it very easy.
$490
Motorcycle Harley Davidson Sportster
Fairy Meadow
Collingwood
10
Nick
Reviewed 18 June, 2024
Awesome service, picked up and delivered as promised. Would highly recommend!
$650
Kooralbyn
McDowall
10
David
Reviewed 16 June, 2024
Excellent work by Loyal. Very experienced, capable staff. I highly recommend them.
$1,495
Darwin
Unanderra
10
Robert
Reviewed 16 June, 2024
Awesome service door to door Answered all enquirers promptly Faultless service Thanks Jamie
$1,300
East Bendigo
Lyndhurst
10
Jason
Reviewed 16 June, 2024
Very good service Helpful and polite and good gear
$900
Two Wells
Wantirna
9.5
Ann-Marie
Reviewed 15 June, 2024
The car was transported and delivered as discussed. Good service.
$550
Mornington & Weston piano
Manly West
Burleigh Heads
10
Royce
Reviewed 15 June, 2024
Great sevice all round, job done, no complaints.
$950
Bentley R Type
Sans Souci
Kings Beach
10
Andrew
Reviewed 14 June, 2024
Unbelievably awesome service ❤️ these guys
$525
Nerang
West Gladstone
10
Ron
Reviewed 13 June, 2024
Very professional mover. Would use again if the missus let me buy another one. Bike arrived a couple of days early in excellent condition, Thank you it was a pleasure dealing with you. Stay safe.
$760
Ford Capri
Manoora
Redland Bay
9.0
Brian
Reviewed 13 June, 2024
Well done guys, picked up on day advised and dropped off on day advised. will definitely use you guys if i need anything moved in future
$1,095
Motorcycle Piaggio X10 500
Kerang
Kirwan
10
Antonio
Reviewed 11 June, 2024
Excellence in every way, highly recommended
$525
Motorcycle Triumph America
Boronia
Holland Park West
10
Dan
Reviewed 11 June, 2024
Fairly easy to arrange, good price, and safe and reliable delivery. It even arrived a day or two early.
$866
3 bedroom house move
Rural View
West Mackay
9.5
Bridget
Reviewed 10 June, 2024
ACG Transport was amazing. Good communication and just generally a bunch of great guys putting in the hard yards. We will definitely be using them again
$1,070
Motorcycle Moto Guzzi T3
Parkdale
Belmont
10
Laurie
Reviewed 10 June, 2024
I had an exceptional experience with SAC Moto Transport. Jamie runs a very professional outfit, very punctual re pickup appointment and Greg who made the delivery in Perth was also a great communicator and on time. Highly recommended!
$450
Subaru Foreser
Dandenong South
Canadian
10
Richard
Reviewed 09 June, 2024
Would highly recommend
$1,095
Motorcycle Harley Davidson Nightrod special
Waterford
Parmelia
10
Tahnee
Reviewed 07 June, 2024
10 out of the 10 would pick Jamie’s and his team any day
$850
Warwick Farm
Glen Waverley
10
Dirk
Reviewed 06 June, 2024
This was all round a very good experience. Transport from NSW to VIC was very quick. Peter arranged very well with the pickup and drop off and is very friendly and easy to deal with and took good care of the vehicle. Will definitely recommend Rippers Transport.
$1,000
Point Cook
Wangara
10
Damien
Reviewed 06 June, 2024
Couldn't recommend more. Great to deal with
$1,250
Ldv D90
Dandenong North
Robina
10
Ashlee
Reviewed 05 June, 2024
Excellent friendly service, made the whole process so easy & stress free. Would 100% recommend to anyone!
$440
Motorcycle Can am Spyder RT Ltd 2013
Highfields
Zillmere
10
Peter
Reviewed 04 June, 2024
Very happy with the service provided. Thanks
$1,895
Motorcycle Triumph TROPHY TR6C
Larapinta
Chifley
10
Stephen
Reviewed 02 June, 2024
Excellent service from Alice Springs to Sydney.
$600
Sydney
South Tamworth
10
Lee
Reviewed 31 May, 2024
Absolutely the best service I’ve ever had from a motorcycle transport company. The communication was excellent. He managed to do this job of transporting my bike from Sydney to Tamworth with a days notice. The bike was well tied down and look after. I don’t usually write reviews but I was very much impressed with this company and he’s a small business owner so I very happy to support him.
$1,880
Datsun 260z
Lismore
Cairns
10
Tom
Reviewed 28 May, 2024
Service was really good, my classic was delivered from Lismore to Cairns super quick and in great condition. Very happy and would use again.
$1,375
Motorcycle BMW C 650 GT
Turner
Belmont
9.5
Donald
Reviewed 28 May, 2024
Great job, excellent service, still looks as good as new, even after being transferred from Canberra to Perth 3700km. Highly recommend them.
$425
Nissan Navara
Dandenong South
Winter Valley
9.5
Renee
Reviewed 28 May, 2024
Very happy with the service i received. Would use again.
$695
Motorcycle Harley Davidson 2020 SportsGlide
Loftus
Kedron
10
Liz
Reviewed 27 May, 2024
Highly recommend Jamie! Great customer service, fast transport, great care taken with my ride!!!!!
$495
Mascot
Ormeau
10
Jason
Reviewed 27 May, 2024
Friendly professional service A+
$135
Motorcycle yamaha r3
Hadfield
Brighton East
10
Sarah
Reviewed 26 May, 2024
They are honest with their timing estimates and are very prompt with replies and communication. Would trust this company with my bike again!
$1,495
Motorcycle Suzuki Gsxr 1000 r
Banjup
Rutherford
10
Troy
Reviewed 24 May, 2024
Couldn't ask for better people to deal
$250
Bull Creek
Rossmoyne
10
Alan
Reviewed 24 May, 2024
Professional and Strong Guys
$450
Wantirna South
Campbell
10
Eryue
Reviewed 24 May, 2024
Heaps of thanks to Jamie! Super kind and patient with me - it's my first time getting a motorbike, and super punctual as well! ☺️
$350
Victor piano
Croydon Hills
Richmond
10
Ying
Reviewed 23 May, 2024
professional, high recommend
$575
Motorcycle Kawasaki KLX450R
Cranbourne East
West Hobart
10
Pier
Reviewed 23 May, 2024
Easy as! Fast delivery and friendly staff. Many thanks Team!
$865
Mayfield West
Gawler East
10
Joseph
Reviewed 22 May, 2024
The quick responses to enquiries and keeping me up to date on progress was excellent. Jamie did an amazing job.
$500
Motorcycle harley davidson streetbob
Adelaide
Echuca
10
J
Reviewed 22 May, 2024
Excellent service from start to finish nothing was to hard will definitely use again and recommend these guys for all your motorcycle shifts thanks again
$750
Volvo C40
Bundaberg Central
Aitkenvale
10
Lorn
Reviewed 21 May, 2024
Amazing, friendly, prompt and competitive rates service. Would definitely recommend and use again! Thanks so much :)
$280
Motorcycle Yamaha Tt125
Belmont
Bow Bowing
10
Mathew
Reviewed 20 May, 2024
Great company on time unbeatable price and great door to door service , even put the bike in the garage for me , will be using them again for sure
$170
Bankstown
Gledswood Hills
10
Khurram
Reviewed 19 May, 2024
Troy was a pleasure to deal with and extremely professional.
$640
Adelaide
Orange
10
Bob
Reviewed 18 May, 2024
Tony was very professional from first contact to bike drop off. Polite, on time and a great price. Will be passing on his details to my mates. Certainly would use Tony’s motocycle carrier business again. Cheers Bob.
$2,270
Tuatara Utv
Merbein
Wattamolla
10
Robert
Reviewed 16 May, 2024
Friendly, fast and efficient
$1,400
Ford Territory
Saint Helens Park
Inverell
10
Cameron
Reviewed 16 May, 2024
Had my Territory Delivered overnight, Phone staff were great to deal with and so was the Driver.
$900
Lexus gs 300
Gateshead
Karalee
10
Johnny
Reviewed 15 May, 2024
Excellent and professional
$700
Saint Lucia
Koongal
10
Tinashe
Reviewed 15 May, 2024
The vehicle was delivered in good shape. I recommend them. Great service from organising m, picking up and delivering.
$280
Wilton
Sutherland
10
Christiaan
Reviewed 14 May, 2024
Richard’s care and service was excellent
$256
Queens Park
Canning Vale
10
Peta
Reviewed 13 May, 2024
Great communication and service, thank you!
$420
Wagga Wagga
Chatswood
10
Mark
Reviewed 12 May, 2024
Communication skills throughout were very good. Great organization. You are a big company that handles customers with a small company feel. Well done. Everything you said would get done got done and when you said it would. All of this and you beat the competition prices by alot. Thanks very much Mark
$525
Motorcycle moto guzzi california
Virginia
Tinonee
10
Dave
Reviewed 10 May, 2024
Drive making delivery was great to deal with
$1,095
Motorcycle Yamaha RD350
Torquay
Noranda
10
Andrew
Reviewed 10 May, 2024
Stephen was flexible with the pick up arrangements which is fantastic when organising a purchase of a bike. A faultless operation with going to plan. If allowed to purchase another I will definitely use Stephen and his team again.
$230
Ramsgate Beach
Glen Alpine
10
Steve
Reviewed 10 May, 2024
Went very well from first contact to delivery perfect
$295
Motorcycle Aprilla 500 cc
North Warrandyte
Newtown
10
Chris
Reviewed 09 May, 2024
highly recommend .. Jamie was awesome
$350
Ringwood North
Malvern East
10
Na
Reviewed 09 May, 2024
Jay is passionate about what he does and everything else falls into place ! Good to have met you. Keep up the great work.
$900
Mitsubishi Triton
Kuttabul
Ipswich
9.5
Daniel
Reviewed 07 May, 2024
Very happy with IAT Transport!
$200
Motorcycle Yamaha XSR700
Brookvale
Enfield
10
David
Reviewed 06 May, 2024
On time, great communication, great service and nice bloke
$695
Motorcycle Kawasaki Zzr600
Toowoomba
Umina Beach
10
Philip
Reviewed 06 May, 2024
Nothing but outstanding all around
$132
Motorcycle Honda ST1300
Berwick
Pakenham
10
Nigel
Reviewed 02 May, 2024
Arrived on time, well set up to take my bike, very nice guy, loves his work. I would highly recommend him for any bike moves.
$1,295
Motorcycle Vespa GTS300
Dromana
Townsville
10
Paul
Reviewed 02 May, 2024
Great to work with; would definitely use again!
$400
Motorcycle HONDA CMX1100 DCT CMX1100 DCT
Wingham
West End
10
DAVID
Reviewed 02 May, 2024
Excellent in all aspects. Highly recommend.
$440
Motorcycle Kawasaki Zx9r
Camberwell
Port Kembla
10
Simon
Reviewed 30 April, 2024
Tony was honest right from the start communication was excellent he even helped me push my bike up a damp grass hill.Tony is a legend and top bloke
$475
Motorcycle Piaggio iFly 125
Kaleen
Bulleen
10
Hossein
Reviewed 30 April, 2024
Good communication and prompt delivery. I am very happy with the service and would not hesitate to recommend Motorbike Movers.
$320
Maroubra
Thornton
10
David
Reviewed 29 April, 2024
Great communication, exceptional service will definitely be back!!
And a lot more.
July 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
August 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
September 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
October 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
December 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728
March 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
April 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
May 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
June 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
July 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031