Our reviews

Read reviews of Upmove to learn stories from our customers.

$220
Motorcycle Suzuki Gs
Currumbin, QLD
Hamilton, QLD
10
Adam
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great service. Tony was quick to reply, happy to give advice and took lots of care in moving my beloved new bike. Couldn't recommend highly enough!
$255
Motorcycle Kawasaki Vulcan S - 650
Rangeville, QLD
North Lakes, QLD
10
Shaun
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Fantastic! Tony is professional and delivers a world class service at a reasonable charge. I would highly recommend Five Star Motorcycle Movers
$1,050
Trinity Beach, QLD
Doreen, VIC
10
Shane
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Auto logistics were great to deal with, would not hesitate to use them again. On my experience would highly recommend.
$550
Redfern, NSW
Nambour, QLD
10
Jessica-Paige
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t recommend Tony and Five Star Motorcycle Movers more highly. It was the easiest process and I was kept up to date and informed the whole time. Everything arrived safe and sound.
$440
Motorcycle Vespa GTS 300 Super
Rose Bay, NSW
Byron Bay, NSW
10
Luke
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Tony is a great operator which made the whole process extremely easy. Thanks again champion.
$440
Nimbin, NSW
Bellingen, NSW
10
Damien
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Reliable and professional service.
$599
Kurrimine Beach, QLD
Bray Park, QLD
10
Tony
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent service 10 out of 10 thank you
$395
Docklands, VIC
Eastgardens, NSW
10
Candac
Reviewed 1 month ago
Perfectly done, would highly recommend to anyone needing to move a bike ☺️
$660
Motorcycle Indian Scout
Artarmon, NSW
Sale, VIC
10
Leon
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very happy with the service.
$665
Motorcycle CFMOTO NK 650sp
Belfield, NSW
Aberfoyle Park, SA
10
Jack
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very happy. Not a scratch on it. Thank you very much
$500
Palm Beach, QLD
Wollstonecraft, NSW
10
Angelo
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great service. Highly recommend Tony for bike transport needs.
$530
Palm Beach, QLD
Northcote South, VIC
10
Neil
Reviewed 1 month ago
5 star service. Prompt & professional. Highly recommend.
$330
Port Macquarie, NSW
South Hurstville, NSW
10
Vince
Reviewed 1 month ago
Professional set up, professional operator. Nothing short of 5 stars.
$880
Motorcycle Honda CB500X
Eynesbury, VIC
Beaconsfield, QLD
10
Schalk
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great service, will use your services again.
$850
Motorcycle Yamaha SRV 250
Heatley, QLD
Northcote, VIC
10
Jarrad
Reviewed 1 month ago
They made the process extremely easy/hassle free - everything was either on time or early! I will 100% be using them again to bring another one of my bikes down.
$330
Phillip, ACT
Bondi Beach, NSW
10
Phil
Reviewed 1 month ago
Such great service and price, thanks again, very happy.
$440
Coffs Harbour, NSW
Marrickville, NSW
10
George
Reviewed 1 month ago
Tony was very professional.Took care of bike like it was his own.Kept me updated wit h photos from pickup to delivery and was punctual. I will be using him again and telling all my friends Well done Tony And last but least great price👍👌
$469
Biggera Waters, QLD
Waterloo, NSW
10
Tomek
Reviewed 4 months ago
Tony was really great to work with. He transported my bike during from an interstate seller during the Christmas break, when pretty much everyone else I reached out to didn't have any availability until mid January. Throughout the process he was really professional and fun to work with. Can wholeheartedly recommend if you need your bike transported 👍
$330
Tweed Heads West, NSW
Glenwood, QLD
10
Bernard
Reviewed 4 months ago
Used to transfer multiple bikes. Great service. Great price. Great guy. Very flexible. Only good things to say about 5 star.
$330
South Toowoomba, QLD
Bowen Hills, QLD
10
David
Reviewed 5 months ago
Excellent service provided by Tony. Highly recommended.
$440
Motorcycle BMW R100R
Toogoom, QLD
Virginia, QLD
10
Peter
Reviewed 5 months ago
Tony has been awesome to deal with and exceeded my expectations. Thanks for getting my bike safely to its destination.
$220
Motorcycle honda cb500x
East Ballina, NSW
Reedy Creek, QLD
10
Bernd
Reviewed 7 months ago
couldn't ask for anything more... a friendly person doing a great job
$250
Motorcycle Hunter Scooter ZH150
Wollongong, NSW
Five Dock, NSW
10
Ruben
Reviewed 7 months ago
Excellent service from reception booking in the delivery. Updates prior to day of delivery. Good communication from the driver on the day, on time delivery and professional manner.
$440
Marrickville, NSW
Currarong, NSW
10
Lisa
Reviewed 8 months ago
Fabulous service - Thankyou very much!
$330
Motorcycle Triumph Street Triple RS 2017
North Ryde, NSW
Kingston, ACT
10
Newton
Reviewed 8 months ago
Quick and easy, got my move done on time and professionally. 100% would recommend for interstate travel. Competitive prices and lovely support staff.
$330
Motorcycle Yamaha TT 600
Noosa Heads, QLD
Gladstone Central, QLD
10
John
Reviewed 10 months ago
Great to deal with and fair price. Thanks.
And a lot more.
May 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
June 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
July 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
August 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
September 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
October 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
November 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
December 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
January 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
February 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728
March 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
April 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
May 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031