Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Upmove to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

$1,880
Datsun 260z
Lismore, NSW
Cairns, QLD
10
Tom
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Service was really good, my classic was delivered from Lismore to Cairns super quick and in great condition. Very happy and would use again.
$1,375
Motorcycle BMW C 650 GT
Turner, ACT
Belmont, WA
9.5
Donald
Reviewed 1 day ago
Great job, excellent service, still looks as good as new, even after being transferred from Canberra to Perth 3700km. Highly recommend them.
$425
Nissan Navara
Dandenong South, VIC
Winter Valley, VIC
9.5
Renee
Reviewed 1 day ago
Very happy with the service i received. Would use again.
$695
Motorcycle Harley Davidson 2020 SportsGlide
Loftus, NSW
Kedron, QLD
10
Liz
Reviewed 2 days ago
Highly recommend Jamie! Great customer service, fast transport, great care taken with my ride!!!!!
$495
Mascot, NSW
Ormeau, QLD
10
Jason
Reviewed 2 days ago
Friendly professional service A+
$135
Motorcycle yamaha r3
Hadfield, VIC
Brighton East, VIC
10
Sarah
Reviewed 3 days ago
They are honest with their timing estimates and are very prompt with replies and communication. Would trust this company with my bike again!
$1,495
Motorcycle Suzuki Gsxr 1000 r
Banjup, WA
Rutherford, NSW
10
Troy
Reviewed 5 days ago
Couldn't ask for better people to deal
$250
Bull Creek, WA
Rossmoyne, WA
10
Alan
Reviewed 5 days ago
Professional and Strong Guys
$450
Wantirna South, VIC
Campbell, ACT
10
Eryue
Reviewed 5 days ago
Heaps of thanks to Jamie! Super kind and patient with me - it's my first time getting a motorbike, and super punctual as well! ☺️
$350
Victor piano
Croydon Hills, VIC
Richmond, VIC
10
Ying
Reviewed 6 days ago
professional, high recommend
$575
Motorcycle Kawasaki KLX450R
Cranbourne East, VIC
West Hobart, TAS
10
Pier
Reviewed 6 days ago
Easy as! Fast delivery and friendly staff. Many thanks Team!
$865
Mayfield West, NSW
Gawler East, SA
10
Joseph
Reviewed 1 week ago
The quick responses to enquiries and keeping me up to date on progress was excellent. Jamie did an amazing job.
$500
Motorcycle harley davidson streetbob
Adelaide, SA
Echuca, VIC
10
J
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish nothing was to hard will definitely use again and recommend these guys for all your motorcycle shifts thanks again
$750
Volvo C40
Bundaberg Central, QLD
Aitkenvale, QLD
10
Lorn
Reviewed 1 week ago
Amazing, friendly, prompt and competitive rates service. Would definitely recommend and use again! Thanks so much :)
$280
Motorcycle Yamaha Tt125
Belmont, NSW
Bow Bowing, NSW
10
Mathew
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great company on time unbeatable price and great door to door service , even put the bike in the garage for me , will be using them again for sure
$170
Bankstown, NSW
Gledswood Hills, NSW
10
Khurram
Reviewed 1 week ago
Troy was a pleasure to deal with and extremely professional.
$640
Adelaide, SA
Orange, NSW
10
Bob
Reviewed 1 week ago
Tony was very professional from first contact to bike drop off. Polite, on time and a great price. Will be passing on his details to my mates. Certainly would use Tony’s motocycle carrier business again. Cheers Bob.
$2,270
Tuatara Utv
Merbein, VIC
Wattamolla, NSW
10
Robert
Reviewed 1 week ago
Friendly, fast and efficient
$1,400
Ford Territory
Saint Helens Park, NSW
Inverell, NSW
10
Cameron
Reviewed 1 week ago
Had my Territory Delivered overnight, Phone staff were great to deal with and so was the Driver.
$900
Lexus gs 300
Gateshead, NSW
Karalee, QLD
10
Johnny
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional
$700
Saint Lucia, QLD
Koongal, QLD
10
Tinashe
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The vehicle was delivered in good shape. I recommend them. Great service from organising m, picking up and delivering.
$280
Wilton, NSW
Sutherland, NSW
10
Christiaan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Richard’s care and service was excellent
$256
Queens Park, WA
Canning Vale, WA
10
Peta
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great communication and service, thank you!
$420
Wagga Wagga, NSW
Chatswood, NSW
10
Mark
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Communication skills throughout were very good. Great organization. You are a big company that handles customers with a small company feel. Well done. Everything you said would get done got done and when you said it would. All of this and you beat the competition prices by alot. Thanks very much Mark
$525
Motorcycle moto guzzi california
Virginia, QLD
Tinonee, NSW
10
Dave
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Drive making delivery was great to deal with
$1,095
Motorcycle Yamaha RD350
Torquay, VIC
Noranda, WA
10
Andrew
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Stephen was flexible with the pick up arrangements which is fantastic when organising a purchase of a bike. A faultless operation with going to plan. If allowed to purchase another I will definitely use Stephen and his team again.
$230
Ramsgate Beach, NSW
Glen Alpine, NSW
10
Steve
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Went very well from first contact to delivery perfect
$295
Motorcycle Aprilla 500 cc
North Warrandyte, VIC
Newtown, NSW
10
Chris
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
highly recommend .. Jamie was awesome
$350
Ringwood North, VIC
Malvern East, VIC
10
Na
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Jay is passionate about what he does and everything else falls into place ! Good to have met you. Keep up the great work.
$900
Mitsubishi Triton
Kuttabul, QLD
Ipswich, QLD
9.5
Daniel
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very happy with IAT Transport!
$200
Motorcycle Yamaha XSR700
Brookvale, NSW
Enfield, NSW
10
David
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
On time, great communication, great service and nice bloke
$695
Motorcycle Kawasaki Zzr600
Toowoomba, QLD
Umina Beach, NSW
10
Philip
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Nothing but outstanding all around
$132
Motorcycle Honda ST1300
Berwick, VIC
Pakenham, VIC
10
Nigel
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time, well set up to take my bike, very nice guy, loves his work. I would highly recommend him for any bike moves.
$1,295
Motorcycle Vespa GTS300
Dromana, VIC
Townsville, QLD
10
Paul
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great to work with; would definitely use again!
$400
Motorcycle HONDA CMX1100 DCT CMX1100 DCT
Wingham, NSW
West End, QLD
10
DAVID
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent in all aspects. Highly recommend.
$440
Motorcycle Kawasaki Zx9r
Camberwell, VIC
Port Kembla, NSW
10
Simon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Tony was honest right from the start communication was excellent he even helped me push my bike up a damp grass hill.Tony is a legend and top bloke
$475
Motorcycle Piaggio iFly 125
Kaleen, ACT
Bulleen, VIC
10
Hossein
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Good communication and prompt delivery. I am very happy with the service and would not hesitate to recommend Motorbike Movers.
$320
Maroubra, NSW
Thornton, NSW
10
David
Reviewed 29 April, 2024
Great communication, exceptional service will definitely be back!!
$335
Motorcycle Honda CB400
Glenhaven, NSW
Matraville, NSW
10
Stephen
Reviewed 29 April, 2024
Quick response to all communication and helped with all issues that came up. Highly recommend !!!
$360
Motorcycle Honda CT110
Bomaderry, NSW
Surry Hills, NSW
10
Laura
Reviewed 28 April, 2024
Book SMT! You will be glad you chose Troy to handle the job. He's reliable, professional, and very knowledgeable about bikes. A total legend. My bike is an older one that had a long way to go, and he made sure it got home safely. Thanks for all your help Troy!
$435
Motorcycle Bultaco Metrala MK2
Melbourne, VIC
Sydney, NSW
10
Steven
Reviewed 28 April, 2024
Great guy, very prompt, and great communication
$625
Cavan, SA
Albion Park Rail, NSW
10
Scott
Reviewed 28 April, 2024
Absolutely brilliant job, bike picked up and delivered door to door without any stress. Really well maintained enclosed transporter and secure. It is a large touring bike I had moved, the driver handled it on and off the ramp safely and knew how to handle the bike. Would recommend to anyone moving a motor cycle.
$110
Motorcycle Fonzarelli ARTHUR 3
South Morang, VIC
Craigieburn, VIC
10
Laura
Reviewed 27 April, 2024
I had Mark delivery my electric scooter and he was fantastic. He let me know what was happening and was very prompt with the delivery. 5 stars!
$450
Mitsubishi Asx
Croydon, VIC
Winter Valley, VIC
10
Michelle
Reviewed 24 April, 2024
Communication help and booking was excellent from Upmove and cannot thank Adzzie's Towing Service for their booking as they were so reasonably priced and quick to quote and offer assistance.
$1,280
Ford sedan delivery
Bayswater North, VIC
Mitchell, ACT
10
Graeme
Reviewed 23 April, 2024
Really Great service easy and professional
$950
Daihatsu Sirion
Cranbrook, QLD
Norman Gardens, QLD
10
Glenn
Reviewed 23 April, 2024
Smooth and hassle free transaction. Thank you!
$1,300
White Gum Valley, WA
Marrickville, NSW
10
Rachel
Reviewed 23 April, 2024
A great service! Good communication and it took only 4 days for my car to be delivered to my door in Sydney from Perth. Very happy :)
$180
Campbelltown, NSW
Gledswood Hills, NSW
10
Leon
Reviewed 22 April, 2024
Highly recommended. All three bikes transported safely and their transport setup is engineering brilliance. Think Macarthur Moto Transport first for your bikes. Thanks Richard very much.
$725
Singleton, NSW
Eaglemont, VIC
10
Marcus
Reviewed 22 April, 2024
Kept good communication throughout. Van fully enclosed. Motorcycle delivered in excellent order. Arrived on schedule time. Would use again
$440
Motorcycle suzuki tl1000r
Summer Hill, NSW
Somerville, VIC
10
David
Reviewed 21 April, 2024
cannot fault, txt msgs clear and on time . no problem in any communication...will save for next time for sure, thanking you
$585
Maffra, VIC
Ringwood, VIC
10
Megan
Reviewed 17 April, 2024
Amazing service! Such a great guy. Made the process so easy for me after another company ripped me off and did not provide me with the service I paid for. I can not express how happy I am with him
$300
Motorcycle Yamaha Xvs650
Carrum Downs, VIC
Cobram, VIC
10
Andrew
Reviewed 17 April, 2024
Zeki was very professional, helpful and very quick with delivery couldn't recommend him enough very happy with the service!
$1,280
Mercedes 250
Fraser Rise, VIC
Rivett, ACT
10
Alan
Reviewed 16 April, 2024
Adam's service was prompt and at a competitive price. Would not hesitate in using his company again.
$695
Motorcycle Harley davidson Nightrod special
Fyshwick, ACT
Goodna, QLD
10
Tycen
Reviewed 16 April, 2024
Extremely easy to deal with, excellent communication. Will definately be using his services again
$300
Motorcycle Fonzarelli NKDs
Ainslie, ACT
Huskisson, NSW
10
Andrew
Reviewed 15 April, 2024
Tony was super helpful in moving my bike and proved to be very flexible.
$325
Alex Steinbach upright piano
Bayswater, VIC
Chadstone, VIC
10
Daniel
Reviewed 14 April, 2024
Quick from quote to delivery. Quick and simple moving at both ends. Great communication. Looked after the piano beautifully. Had amazing moving equipment and knew how to use it. Can't rate highly enough! Thank you, Jay.
$350
Standard piano
Coburg, VIC
Mill Park, VIC
10
Gem
Reviewed 12 April, 2024
Excellent, attentive, friendly service and communication. Fantastic piano removalist.
$135
Motorcycle Triumph Trident 660
Redland Bay, QLD
Pimpama, QLD
10
Leshen
Reviewed 12 April, 2024
Excellent service, very professional.
$595
Motorcycle Harley Iron 883
Mornington, VIC
Throsby, ACT
10
Adam
Reviewed 11 April, 2024
Jamie was unreal! Don't bother looking anywhere else.
$265
Casey, ACT
Crace, ACT
10
James
Reviewed 11 April, 2024
Absolutely excellent communication, price, and professionalism.
$850
Mount Gravatt, QLD
Devereux Creek, QLD
10
Lotte
Reviewed 09 April, 2024
I can't thank Michelle and the team enough, they were extremely friendly, helpful and really efficient. Everything went so smoothly and the driver Kev made light work of dropping of my new car to me! Thank you so much, I can highly recommend IAT Transport
$495
North Curl Curl, NSW
Maroochydore, QLD
10
Brett
Reviewed 09 April, 2024
I recently had to move my Ducati from Sydney to the Sunshine Coast, and the experience was exceptional. Jamie was: Easy to communicate with Helpful and friendly Reliable and safety-conscious If you need reliable motorcycle transport, Jamie is the one to trust!
$1,050
Rockhampton City, QLD
Katherine, NT
10
Andrina
Reviewed 09 April, 2024
Stephen Sylvia bloody fantastic job easily affordable kind caring and considerate carrier with his amazing driver Glen great job guys muchly appreciate it
$1,100
Phillip, ACT
Truganina, VIC
10
Rahul
Reviewed 09 April, 2024
Amazing Service. Cheap and efficient. Most punctual amongst all. My car was in the safest hands. Love the work. I would give the millions stars rating.
$1,050
Rockhampton, QLD
Katherine, NT
10
Andrina
Reviewed 08 April, 2024
Stephen Sylvia great job this man's patience with his customers is absolutely outstanding bike delivery on date and time hassle free on his behalf .Driver Glenn absolutely a pleasure so helpful
$1,260
Lexus IS250
Springvale, VIC
Bruce, ACT
10
Kha
Reviewed 08 April, 2024
Adam is very responsive. He responses my questions quickly and usually update the route. It only took 2,5 days to receive the car. Highly recommend.
$450
Twin Waters, QLD
Pimpama, QLD
10
Hayley
Reviewed 07 April, 2024
Great service, would highly recommend booking through upmove.
$450
Erskineville, NSW
Lyons, ACT
10
Beren
Reviewed 07 April, 2024
Troy was awesome. Took all the hassle and worries of shifting a bike interstate. Would recommend him to anyone in need of a bike moved
$795
Motorcycle Bmw 850gs
Gisborne, VIC
Arundel, QLD
9.0
Dylan
Reviewed 03 April, 2024
Delivered my 850GS to the Gold Coast on time and in the same condition it left VIC, good service.
$395
South Grafton, NSW
Slacks Creek, QLD
10
Nick
Reviewed 03 April, 2024
Jamie was great very friendly and informative definitely recommend
$795
Motorcycle suzuki gn250
Altona North, VIC
Hectorville, SA
10
Saoirse
Reviewed 03 April, 2024
Easy to chat with and clear communication
$695
Motorcycle Harley davidson Sportster 1200
Rosewood, QLD
Karabar, NSW
10
Lisa
Reviewed 31 March, 2024
Second time using these guys highly recommended.
$695
Tongala, VIC
Stawell, VIC
10
Wacim
Reviewed 29 March, 2024
Easy straight forward delivery. Highly recommended
$425
Officer, VIC
Ward Belt, SA
10
Simon
Reviewed 28 March, 2024
Really good all-round service. Would recommend to anyone
$800
Bassendean, WA
Wheelers Hill, VIC
10
Elektra
Reviewed 25 March, 2024
Would strongly recommend!. Super accommodating, affordable, people where lovely to deal with, transport was extremely fast, and they where super flexible regarding having stuff in the car!
$250
Glenwood, QLD
Kallangur, QLD
10
David
Reviewed 23 March, 2024
Great service, great price, great people.
$395
Motorcycle BMW F800St
Rylstone, NSW
Saint Peters, NSW
10
Bryan
Reviewed 22 March, 2024
Jamie was very easy to work with, pick up and arrival on time. Would highly recommend.
$250
Motorcycle Yamaha xs850
Iredale, QLD
Southport, QLD
10
Matthew
Reviewed 17 March, 2024
Easy to organize, incredibly punctual and great care was taken with my bike.
$1,095
Motorcycle BMW R1200GS
Carwoola, NSW
Townsville City, QLD
10
Neil
Reviewed 15 March, 2024
Ms Spanner in Townsville who delivered my bike on a sidecar to the airport when i flew in was amazing! 10/10!
$375
Belmont, VIC
Moonee Ponds, VIC
10
Robert
Reviewed 15 March, 2024
I would happily recommend this service.
$995
Motorcycle Bmw R100rs
Tuross Head, NSW
Gracemere, QLD
10
Craig
Reviewed 13 March, 2024
Jamie was a pleasure to deal with.
$140
Upwey, VIC
Kew, VIC
10
Beau
Reviewed 11 March, 2024
I had to move a Harley at short notice and the team at motorbike movers made it so easy. The service was great and the care taken on my baby was second to none. Even with a steep driveway it was no problem at all. I know who will be moving my bike next time. Thanks again Steve.
$150
Motorcycle Yamaha XVS 400
Officer, VIC
Cranbourne East, VIC
10
Brandon
Reviewed 10 March, 2024
Honestly fantastic service, easy communication and awesome timing! Would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to transport their bike, regardless of distance!
$125
Motorcycle Fonzarelli Arthur
Reservoir, VIC
South Morang, VIC
10
MALAIKA
Reviewed 09 March, 2024
Responsive and well priced, both Jamie and Mark were fantastic.
$140
Motorcycle Honda VFR800
Glenmore Park, NSW
Marrickville, NSW
10
Paul
Reviewed 08 March, 2024
Jamie was an excellent communicator, kept us updated on his movements and timing. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service, and a great guy. Highly recommended.
$400
Alex Steinbach piano
Belmont, VIC
Geelong, VIC
10
Graham
Reviewed 08 March, 2024
Friendly and first class piano move
$2,200
Surfers Paradise, QLD
Maddington, WA
10
Merindah
Reviewed 06 March, 2024
Honestly Auto Green was/has been amazing to deal with and I definitely recommend them and would use them again.
$350
Upright piano old
Balwyn North, VIC
Park Orchards, VIC
10
Pennie
Reviewed 06 March, 2024
Would not hesitate to recommend this guy.
$595
Motorcycle Yamaha Versey 650
Logan Village, QLD
Springvale South, VIC
10
Kate
Reviewed 05 March, 2024
Jamie was professional and very responsive. The price quotes was reasonable. My motorbike was picked up on time and delivered as arranged. I would recommend SAC-Moto transport & logistics group
$195
Motorcycle Harley Fatboy
Dapto, NSW
Fairy Meadow, NSW
10
Peter
Reviewed 05 March, 2024
Thanks Jamie good job
$595
Kahibah, NSW
Richmond, VIC
10
Michael
Reviewed 27 February, 2024
Excellent, efficient and quick!!! Highly recommend
$395
Motorcycle 2016 Vespa Primavera 150cc
Bondi, NSW
Garran, ACT
10
Sharlene
Reviewed 25 February, 2024
Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
$695
Curl Curl, NSW
Amaroo, ACT
10
Julian
Reviewed 25 February, 2024
Couldn’t fault the service - from quote to delivery of a F650GS from Sydney to Canberra in less than 3 days, completed with professionalism and great communication throughout the process . Highly recommend SAC Moto-Transport & Logistics Group
$450
Motorcycle Ducati Hyperstrada
Bundaberg Central, QLD
Woolloongabba, QLD
10
Neil
Reviewed 25 February, 2024
Awesome - simply awesome service
$150
Hawthorn, VIC
South Melbourne, VIC
10
Fraser
Reviewed 25 February, 2024
Excellent all round. Responded quickly to request when another mover dropped out. Great communication and service.
$1,295
Ermington, NSW
Alkimos, WA
10
Tyler
Reviewed 22 February, 2024
Awesome service. I wish I had have sent my other bike through these guys. Then I would've had both of them today! Couldn't recommend these guys enough!
$880
Hyundai i30
Mooloolah Valley, QLD
North Mackay, QLD
10
Peter
Reviewed 21 February, 2024
Great to deal with, turned up when said he would, Rhys easy to talk to
$595
Motorcycle Yamaha XT660Z Tenere
West Pennant Hills, NSW
North Lakes, QLD
10
Wesley
Reviewed 19 February, 2024
Excellent service, very accommodating. Would highly recommend.
$945
Motorcycle Yamaha XVS1100
Douglas, QLD
Cessnock, NSW
10
Barry
Reviewed 19 February, 2024
This move was arranged on short notice from me - the company assisted at every stage - great service.
$420
Albury, NSW
Mount Eliza, VIC
10
Alan
Reviewed 14 February, 2024
Tony did a fantastic job. Highly recommended.
And a lot more.
May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
June 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
July 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
August 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
September 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
October 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
December 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728
March 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
April 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
May 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031